TODOS Election Results 2019

On behalf of the Nominations and Elections Committee as well as the TODOS Board, we would like to thank you for participating in this year’s election. We had amazing candidates to choose from, and we thank you for taking the time to read each candidate’s statements and cast your vote.

We would also like to thank those of you who submitted nominations of TODOS members and colleagues whom you respect and admire for their leadership, scholarship, commitment, and hard work. Below are the results of this year’s election.


President-Elect: Linda M. Fulmore (Arizona)

Directors: Gloria Brown Brooks and María del Rosario Zavala (California)


Congratulations to the newly elected board members, who will begin their terms this Spring. We welcome them proudly.

In closing, I would also like to thank the TODOS Nominations and Elections Committee: Ellen Barger, María Fernandez, Michelle Graveline, and Bob McDonald, as well as the nominees and candidates who stepped up and were willing to serve.

Thank you TODOS membership!!


Sylvia Celedón-Pattichis

Chair, TODOS Nominations and Elections Committee