2006 Iris Carl Leadership and Equity Award



Casey Bolster presented the award to Guillermo Mendieta.



The 2006 Awardee, Guillermo Mendieta, was announced at the St. Louis meeting of the members on Wednesday, April 26, 2006! View details of the announcement: download PDF file


Committee members: Gilbert Cuevas (Chair), Nadine Bezuk, Rochelle Gutierrez, Madeline Long, Noemi Lopez, and Mitch Mitchell, Casio Liaison